I Will Watch This 1 Million More Times

Our honeymoon trip to Belize was one for the books and the best chapter in our “book” thus far for sure.  Kelby and I had cameras and go pros going for a lot of our trip.  Here’s our honeymoon video that I will likely watch 1 million more times myself.  I plan to blog and post more pictures about all the things we did and witnessed in future blogs, but I’m still trying to process the awesomeness of it all! Thanks to all of our friends and family for contributing to this trip of a lifetime, we love you guys and are so very very very thankful.  More blog stories and pics to come, but for now here is our honeymoon in one awesome nutshell…

 

With Love and Gratitude beyond on wildest dreams,

Lindsey & Kelby

Leave a Reply

